Teachers can delete active and past assessments from the Affirm home page. To delete an assessment, click on the ellipse to the right of the assessment details, and select “Delete Assessment”.
Deleting an assessment removes all data associated with the assessment, including student responses, scores, and reports. An active assessment that has been deleted will no longer be available to students. Deleting an assessment is an irreversible process and should be used with caution.